Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David

David

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Fast Response, Easy to talk to. Fast in person, and fast over the phone. Enjoy working with them! God Qoutes too."
Profile photo of savageLlama982

savageLlama982

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by savageLlama982
"It's a good place. Never seen anyone named Jim there"
Profile photo of Matt Blake

Matt Blake

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Blake
"Lisa is awesome! Moved all my business here!"
Profile photo of chandler heavrin

chandler heavrin

December 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by chandler heavrin
"Price is fair! I’ve tried to call several times since October to find out the status of our vehicle that was involved in accident. Either get transferred to claims lady whom I honestly don’t think works for State Farm, or we have no available agents I’ll give em the note speech! I guess it’s hard to understand when they take money out of my account every month and the first time I’ve ever had to use them it’s taken months. I have my homeowner insurance through them and if a 2500$ suv takes months to still not know what’s going on with it! what would it take for my house if something happened?"
Profile photo of Oki Albrecht

Oki Albrecht

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oki Albrecht
"Very good services stuff"
Profile photo of Shaun Huot

Shaun Huot

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shaun Huot
"Wish they picked up their phones or called back when messages are left."
Profile photo of Laura M

Laura M

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Laura M
"The first time I called to speak with them about my claim, and all they did was transfer me to a representative of State Farm, as they were unable to answer my questions. These were basic questions about my deductible and the accident. The second time I called them regarding the same claim, I received conflicting information between Kelly’s office and State Farm, and they again were unsure so they transferred me to State Farm. Needless to say, the employees at the office are uninformed and don’t seem to understand their job and the insurance policies. They were polite enough on the phone, but I am baffled as to what exactly they do for customers other than connect them to State Farm. I just don’t see the point of going through their office when they really don’t do anything except connect you to a State Farm Rep. Which is what I thought they were….. My advice is to bypass them and call State Farm directly. Save yourself the time."
Profile photo of Kristy McKinnon

Kristy McKinnon

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy McKinnon
"My husband and I decided to get life insurance, which is a daunting task. Lisa helped us through the entire application process. She explained all of our options clearly and answered all of our questions, all while maintaining a friendly, light-hearted atmosphere. We never felt pressured to purchase more, and we finished the process feeling secure and satisfied. Lisa also helped us set up homeowners and auto insurance policies. We now have much better coverage and lower premiums. I am confident that if we ever have to file a claim, we'll be in good hands."
Profile photo of Michael Simmons

Michael Simmons

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Simmons
"Very personable, efficient, and thorough."
Profile photo of Douglas Campbell

Douglas Campbell

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Campbell
"Excellent customer service knowledgeable staff very helpful in connect me with all the information I needed and taking care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Lanmon

Aaron Lanmon

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lanmon
"The most incredible agent in secret wisdom of insurance truths. Highly recommend coming in for any questions in whole life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of bre kremer

bre kremer

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bre kremer
"Lisa Canyon was so wonderful and helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Murphy

Richard Murphy

February 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Richard Murphy
"No call backs, just not impressed"
Profile photo of Alma Aguilar

Alma Aguilar

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Aguilar
"Lauren has been amazing helping us insure our home and vehicles while being out of state. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Edith Malina-Serion

Edith Malina-Serion

January 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edith Malina-Serion
"Over the past 5 years with this office, I have never been so disappointed. I inquired about a bill that was charged to my account and wanted a breakdown. I requested an in-person meeting to resolve the matter. When I got there and told the lady I was speaking with I was confused about this matter I was told “I’m not going to sit here and argue with you”. Unfortunately, the matter wasn’t resolved. I asked to speak to a supervisor or someone else and she refused and said she was the only one there and no one in the office. As a customer, the service I received was very rude and I will no longer do business with Jim Kelly State Farm."
Profile photo of Matt Dean

Matt Dean

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dean
"Lisa did great! Snowmachine policy and Life insurance!"
Profile photo of Victoria Hooper

Victoria Hooper

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hooper
"110% awesome service, thank you so much Lisa for walking me through the process!"
Profile photo of Daniel Foodie

Daniel Foodie

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Foodie
"Amazing service and great rates! Thank you, Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Robert Farmer

Robert Farmer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Farmer
"They have a great stuff that is willing to help you get the best Insurance coverage you need and feel good knowing they got your back if anything happens."
Profile photo of Will Collingwood

Will Collingwood

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Collingwood
"Jim and his agents (shout out to Lisa!) are the best. Jim has been my insurance agent for nearly a decade. I use State Farm for my home and auto insurance. They beat everyone on price, and everyone I talk to is always so knowledgeable and friendly. I learn something new every time I call!"
Profile photo of The Hammer

The Hammer

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Hammer
"Always friendly and quick to respond, I’ve thought about leaving State Farm but the service I get here is what’s keeping me."
Profile photo of Linda Carter

Linda Carter

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Carter
"Lisa is such a wonderful employee Karen is such a wonder person too they were friendly and very knowledgeable..They helped me understand the different types of insurance that you offered .. I recommend a payed vacation with a per-diem Including bonuses and cost of living raises i will be recommending my dear friend to switch over to State Farm"
Profile photo of randy wilkins

randy wilkins

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by randy wilkins
"So I had a plan to spend all day comparing and switching insurance companies you know check all my options, but that was cut short thanks to Lisa, she was so helpful and made my decision easy, I ended up with a much better policy and saving a lot of scratch. Such a welcoming, organized and caring vibe as soon as I walked in, I was even offered coffee. Thanks again Lisa and crew. Randiesel"
Profile photo of Meredith Greene

Meredith Greene

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Greene
"These folks have taken care of my insurance needs for many years. Easy to work with and they always answer questions to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Timothy Cotton

Timothy Cotton

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Cotton
"We’ve been using Jim Kelly State Farm for years and they have always been wonderful to work with and priced right for our budget."