Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Kelly

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will Collingwood

Will Collingwood

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his agents (shout out to Lisa!) are the best. Jim has been my insurance agent for nearly a decade. I use State Farm for my home and auto insurance. They beat everyone on price, and everyone I talk to is always so knowledgeable and friendly. I learn something new every time I call!"
Profile photo of The Hammer

The Hammer

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and quick to respond, I’ve thought about leaving State Farm but the service I get here is what’s keeping me."
Profile photo of Linda Carter

Linda Carter

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is such a wonderful employee Karen is such a wonder person too they were friendly and very knowledgeable..They helped me understand the different types of insurance that you offered .. I recommend a payed vacation with a per-diem Including bonuses and cost of living raises i will be recommending my dear friend to switch over to State Farm"
Profile photo of randy wilkins

randy wilkins

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I had a plan to spend all day comparing and switching insurance companies you know check all my options, but that was cut short thanks to Lisa, she was so helpful and made my decision easy, I ended up with a much better policy and saving a lot of scratch. Such a welcoming, organized and caring vibe as soon as I walked in, I was even offered coffee. Thanks again Lisa and crew. Randiesel"
Profile photo of Meredith Greene

Meredith Greene

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks have taken care of my insurance needs for many years. Easy to work with and they always answer questions to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Robert Farmer

Robert Farmer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a great stuff that is willing to help you get the best Insurance coverage you need and feel good knowing they got your back if anything happens."
Profile photo of Timothy Cotton

Timothy Cotton

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using Jim Kelly State Farm for years and they have always been wonderful to work with and priced right for our budget."
Profile photo of Sarah Baum

Sarah Baum

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very professional and courteous. She was most welcoming and friendly! We even got burgers while we were there!"
Profile photo of Bob Giddens

Bob Giddens

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good friend of mine (Kitty)moved to Fairbanks recently to be a middle school teacher. . I dealt with Karen Meadows who works with Jim Kelly State Farm agency. Karen provided caring service and detail to what was needed to insure my friends vehicle who had recently moved to Alaska from Ga requiring her to purchase a car. Thank you Karen for putting it together and great job! Kitty and Bob."
Profile photo of SkippyKishi騎士

SkippyKishi騎士

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is awesome! Got everything set up from moving super fast and explained everything amazingly well!"
Profile photo of Tchaika Fishing Charters

Tchaika Fishing Charters

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is amazing, has a great sense of humor and very knowledgeable and personal. She help me set up all my auto and home insurance. And most importantly set me up with life insurance!!!! I would highly recommend Jim Kelly state farm."
Profile photo of James Peters

James Peters

August 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Lisa is a great and helpful person. Everything that I needed help with and things that needed to get done was Smooth and quick thanks to her"
Profile photo of Eli Freeze

Eli Freeze

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Lisa Canyon she was very knowledgeable and very helpful with our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sean Marquand

Sean Marquand

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jim Kelly’s office. I went in inquiring about business insurance, and the lady’s working were great, helping me out right away. Lisa, V, and Karen were all wonderful to chat with, and everybody was incredibly helpful in assisting me with finding the right coverage for my business. I recommend them 110%!"
Profile photo of Karey Losinski

Karey Losinski

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful/informative, which made the transition flawless. The most polite/nicest Karen I've had to deal with! Thank you and keep up the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Riad Makhtoub

Riad Makhtoub

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!"
Profile photo of Joe Reighard

Joe Reighard

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa from state farm helped me save money. Good prices on both renters and car. I highly recommend with her stellar attitude and customer service."
Profile photo of Dustin Moore

Dustin Moore

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Canyon at state farm was a huge help and really helped me understand my policies better. Really lights up the room and kept me smiling!"
Profile photo of David Girimonte

David Girimonte

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa at Jim Kelly was fantastic to talk with and a joy to be around. Very knowledgeable and pointed me in the right direction for my next steps. Thanks a ton!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Shanahan

Thomas Shanahan

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was awesome! Made it very easy to get signed up and am enjoying top of the world service!"
Profile photo of Kiah Rose

Kiah Rose

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team to work with when needing extra assistance!"
Profile photo of Emily Shields

Emily Shields

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was amazing and super helpful with moving my policies."
Profile photo of Karen Meadows

Karen Meadows

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim's crew is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Colby Blomstrom

Colby Blomstrom

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a Rockstar and helped me set up an insurance account on our new vehicle. As someone who uses Statefarm in another state she was INCREDIBLY helpful and even helped me lower my rates.10/10 HIGHLY recommend using Lisa as your Statefarm Agent."
Profile photo of Alejandro Guivas

Alejandro Guivas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Canyon was very helpful in getting me a good quote"